higher and state audit & accounts services association

ESTD. - 1975
Latest News


Name Designation (Association) Designation (WBA&AS) Contact No Email id Photo
Malay Das President Financial Advisor, Public Works Department 9432339128 malaydas69@gmail.com image
Vice President image
Dr. Anal Jyoti Chakrabarti Vice President Addl. Director (AA&V) as Joint Director (AA&V), Directorate of Health Services 9433688732 ajc.wba.as@gmail.com image
Partha Chakraborty General Secretary Finance Officer, West Bengal Tribal Development Co-operative Corporation Limited 9434565434 partha.745@gmail.com image
Shahidul Hasan Joint Secretary AO & EO AS, Finance Deptt. (Gr. - N), Budget Branch 9830648652 s.hasan@nic.in image
Sarbasish Biswas Joint Secretary IAO, Finance (IA) Deptt. & OSD, IFMS Cell, Finance Deptt. 9433412554 sarbasishbiswas2@gmail.com image
Prahlad Biswas Treasurer AFA & EO Asst. Secretary P&RD Department 8910609443/ 9153765418 prahlad33biswas@gmail.com image
Gorachand Debnath EC member Chief Accounts Officer, West Bengal Small Industries Development Corporation Limited 9474647835 govorder7@gmail.com image
Laltu Das EC member FO, HIDCO 8436502265 laltudas321@gmail.com image
Debabrata Das EC member IAO, Finance (IA) Deptt. & OSD, eGov Group, Finance Deptt. 7595859559 debabratadas.fdwb@gmail.com image
Aditya Mistri EC member Accounts Officer, Prafulla Chandra Sen Govt. Medical College, Arambagh 8017834475 adimistry2011@gmail.com image
Kazi Zohirul Hassan EC member Internal Audit Officer, Finance (IA) Department 9836388697 kazizohirulhassan@gmail.com image
Deepu Singh EC member Internal Audit Officer, Finance (IA) Department 9836492084 singhdeepu486@gmail.comĀ  image
EC member image
EC member image

Address: P3 , Bharat Sabha Path (First Floor) ,Kolkata - 700 012