# GROUP 'T', WBA & AS CELL WRITERS' BUILDINGS, KOLKATA-700001.

## No. 750 -F(Y)/WB

# Date: 05/04/2022

OK

#### **NOTIFICATION**

The undersigned is directed by order of the Governor to say that the Governor has been pleased in the interest of public service to declare the following Officers belonging to the cadre of West Bengal Audit & Accounts Service under this Department as confirmed with effect from the date shown against their names in SCHEDULE below in terms of existing rules of the Government after completion of 3 (Three) years continuous and satisfactory service and passing the Half-Yearly Departmental Examination completely. The date of confirmation has been calculated on the basis of the date of completion of 3 years' continuous service and the date of passing compulsory Half-Yearly Departmental Examination, whichever is later.

Sl. No.	Name of the officer with present designation & posting	Date of Joining	Date of effect
1.	Mohammad Abdullah, Assistant Director, Pension, Provident Fund and Group Insurance.	31.07.2017	31.07.2020
2.	Shri Prahallad Baidya, Finance Officer, Jainagar-Mozilpore, Municipality.	11.12.2017	11.12.2020
3.	Shri Abinash Besra. A.T.O, khatra Treasury.	26.12.2017	26.12.2020
4.	Shri Sankar Biswas, Assistant Director (Accounts), Directorate of Vocational Education & Training.	05.09.2016	16.06.2020
5.	Shri Sanjib Biswas I, A.T.O, Manbazar Treasury	05.09.2016	16.06.2020
6.	Shri Suman Chanda, Assistant Director, Directorate of Finance, Food and Supplies Department.	12.06.2017	16.06.2020
7.	Smt. Sulagna Chatterjee, Accounts Officer, Govt. College of Engineering and Ceramic Technology, Kolkata.	26.12.2017	26.12.2020
8.	Shri. Palton Das, Internal Audit Officer, Finance (Internal Audit) Department.	05.02.2018	05.02.2021
9.	Smt. Vasundhara Ghising, T.O, Coochbehar Treasury II	16.11.2010	16.06.2020
10.	Shri Manoj Ghosh, T.O, Domkol Treasury.	21.07.2015	16.06.2020
11.	Shri Surajit Ghosh II, A.O, Govt. Engineering College, Purulia	18.10.2017	18.10.2020
12.	Kazi Zohirul Hassan, Internal Audit Officer, Finance (Internal Audit) Department.	31.07.2017	31.07.2020
13.	Shri Manoj Hazra, F.O, District project Implementation Unit (WBSRDA), Murshidabad.	12.06.2017	16.06.2020
14.	Shri Abhijit Jha. Deputy Project Director (Accounts), DRDC, Uttar Dinajpur.	05.09.2016	16.06.2020

## SCHEDULE

	Shri Monaj Khanra, F.O, District Project Implementation	11.12.2017	11.12.2020
	Jnit,(WBSRDA) Birbhum.		
16. 5	Shri Abhisek Koner, A.O, Bankura Sammilani Medical	12.06.2017	16.06.2020
	College & Hospital.		00.02.2021
	Smt. Kusum Kumari Mahato, A.T.O, Alipore Treasury II.	09.02.2018	09.02.2021
18.	Shri Ananda Majumder, Internal Audit Officer, Finance	31.07.2017	31.072020
	(Internal Audit) Department.		
19.	Shri. Asitangshu Banerjee, Controller of Finance, DPSC,	10.10.2018	10.10.2021
	Bankura.		
20.	Shri. Pulak Kumar Bhattacharjee, F.O, Jiaganj-Azimganj	02.07.2018	02.07.2021
	Municipality.		
21.	Shri Manik Kumar Biswas, A.O, Govt. College of	02.07.2018	02.07.2021
	Engineering & Textile Technology, Behrampur.		
22.	Shri Biswajit Das, Internal Audit Officer, Finance (Internal	02.07.2018	02.07.2021
	Audit) Department.	0210/12010	
23.	Shri Madhusudan Das, Deputy Directorate (Accounts) Pay	13.08.2018	13.08.2021
	Packet, DPI.	1010012010	
24.	Shri Tirthankar Dutta, A.O, Govt. Medical College,	10.10.2018	10.10.2021
	Diamond Harbour.	10.10.2010	
25.	Shri Nirmal Kumar Gain, A.T.O, Arambag Treasury.	10.10.2018	10.10.2021
26.	Smt. Payel Das, A.O, ESI Hospital, Maniktala, Kolkata.	11.10.2018	11.10.2021
27.	Shri Shyamal Kumar Das, F.O, District Project	02.07.2018	02.07.2021
27.	Implementation Unit,(WBSRDA) Uttar Dinajpur		
28.	Shri Diptiman Pathak, F.O, Domkol Municipality	18.03.2019	18.03.2022
	Shri Dipankar Roy II, Assistant Director, Office of the	18.03.2019	18.03.2022
29.	Deputy Director of Accounts, Dakshin Dinajpur.	10.03.2019	10.00.2022
	Shri Somnath Chakraborty, Controller of Finance, DPSC,	10.02.2010	18.03.2022
30.	Malda.	18.03.2019	10.03.2022
	Maida. Shri Anindya Chakravorty, F.O, Gangarampur Municipality.	18.03.2019	18.03.202
31.	Shri Sudipto Shankar Das, F.O, Jhargram Municipality.	18.03.2019	18.03.202
32.	Shri Sukanta Sekhar Maitra, A.T.O, Chandannagar Treasury.	18.03.2019	18.03.202

By order of the Governor,

Bisshe Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.

#### No. 750/1(14) -F(Y)/WB

### Date: 05./04/2022

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. The Principal Accountant General (A&E), W.B., Treasury Buildings, Kolkata-700 001.
- 2. The Director of Treasuries & Accounts, W.B., 4, Lyons Range, Kolkata-700001.
- 3. The Secretary, Public Service Commission, W. B.,161A, S. P. Mukherjee Road, Kol- 700026.
- 4. The Chairman.....
- 5. The Joint Commissioner .....
- 6. The SDO .....
- 7. The Principal .....
- 8. The Medical Superintendent .....
- 9. The Director.....
- 10. The O.S.D. & Ex- Officio Assistant Secretary, S.R. Cell, Finance (Audit) Department. -He is requested to upload this notification in the official website of Finance Department.
- 11. The S.R. Cell, Finance (Audit) Department, Group 'T', Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001.
- 12. Shri -----
- 13. Copy to Personal file.
- 14. Office Copy.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of West Bengal.