Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch, WBA & AS Cell <u>Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001</u>

No. 1583-F(Y)/WB

Date: 13.06.2025

ORDER

The Governor is pleased to post 9 (nine) officers of West Bengal Audit & Accounts Service as shown in **Column -2** in the given Annexure as noted against each of them in **Column-3**. This order cancels / modifies the earlier notifications to the extent they relate to the officers/postings mentioned in this order.

2. The services of some of the officers are hereby placed at the disposal of the Departments as noted in **Column-3** against them. These Departments are requested to issue necessary **matching orders** as early as possible.

3. The officers are also directed to transfer their respective charges online through SRMS portal of Finance Department under URL <u>www.wbaasprofile.gov.in</u> in terms of Finance Department notification no. 642-F(Y)/WB dated 18.02.2016.

4. This order is issued in the interest of public service and will take immediate effect.

By Order of the Governor,

Sd/- (Khalid.A. Anwar) Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

No. 1583/1(20)-F(Y)/WB

Date: 13.06.2025

Copy forwarded for information and taking necessary action to:

1.	The Additional Chief Secretary,	Department.
2.	The Principal Secretary/Secretary,	Department.
3.	The Director/ Commissioner,	Department.
4.	The Financial Advisor,	Department.
5.	The CEO,	Department.
6.	The MD/Chairman,	· · ·
7.	The Executive Officer,	Zilla Parishad.
8.	The District Magistrate,	
9.	The Chief Medical Officer of Health,	District.
10.	The Sub Divisional Officer,	, Sub Division
11.	The Pay & Accounts Officer, PAO-I/II/III.	
12.	The Treasury Officer,	
	Service Record Cell under Group-T, Finance Department.	
14.	Shri/Smt	WBA&AS
15.	The Data Entry Operator, SR Cell, Finance DepartmentHe is	
	portal	requested to upload the order in the skins

OSD & EO Assistant Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Annexure to Finance Department Order no. 1583-F(Y)/WB dated 13.06.2025

SI. No.	Name of the WBA&AS Officer with Designation	New place of posting
Chair		
1.	Shri Debashis Mitra, DFA, Fisheries Department	He will also hold the charge of DFA, Department of FPI& Horticulture (vice Shri Sarajit Biswas)
2.	Shri Sarajit Biswas, DFA, Department of FPI& Horticulture	F&AO, West Bengal State Seeds Corporation Ltd (vice Shri Nirmalya Kumar)[<i>Service placed under Agriculture</i> <i>Department</i>]
Chair	1-2	
1.	Shri Dipalok Sinha, AFA, H&FW Department with addl function as Accounts Officer, Swasthya Saathi Samiti	AO, CMS, DHS (vacant). He will also function as Accounts Officer, Swasthya Saathi Samiti
2.	Shri Petrus Anuranjan Soreng, AFA, F&S Department	Audit Officer, Bangla Sahayata Kendras (vice Shri Nihar Debnath)
3.	Shri Nihar Debnath, Audit Officer, Bangla Sahayata Kendras	AFA, H&FW Department (vice Shri Dipalok Sinha)
Chair	h-3	The second s
1.	Shri Bedajyoti Mondal, DFA, Civil Defence & Disaster Management Department	He will also hold the charge of DFA, Non Renewable Energy Sources Department (vacant) in addition to his normal duties.
2.	Shri Amit Pal, AO, West Bengal Board of Secondary Education	AFA, Parliamentary Affairs Department with addl charge of AFA, Judicial Department (vacant)
Chair	n-4	
1.	Shri Siddhartha Kant Ghising, AD, Dte of co- operative Audit, Coochbehar	ATO, Darjeeling Try (vice Shri Duke Das)
2.	Shri Duke Das, ATO, Darjeeling Try	PA&AO, Alipurduar ZP (vice Shri Ugen Lepcha)
3.	Shri Ugen Lepcha, PA&AO, Alipurduar ZP	AO, CMOH Kalimpong (vice Shri Partha Roy Chowdhury)
Chair	n-5	
1.	Shri Narayan Debnath-II, DD(A/cs), Dte of State Lotteries	Deputy Commissioner of Stamps, Dte of Registration & Stamp Revenue (vice Shri Soumen Gupta)
2.	Shri Soumen Gupta, Assistant Commissioner of Stamps, Dte of Registration & Stamp Revenue	DD(A/cs), Dte of State Lotteries (vice Shri Narayan Debnath-II)

OSD & EO Assistant Secretary to the Government of West Bengal