Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch, WBA & AS Cell Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001

No. 1834-F(Y)/WB

Date: 09.07.2025

ORDER

The Governor is pleased to post **13** (**thirteen**) officers of West Bengal Audit & Accounts Service as shown in **Column -2** in the given Annexure as noted against each of them in **Column-3**. This order cancels / modifies the earlier notifications to the extent they relate to the officers/postings mentioned in this order.

2. The services of some of the officers are hereby placed at the disposal of the Departments as noted in **Column-3** against them. These Departments are requested to issue necessary **matching orders** as early as possible.

3. The officers are also directed to transfer their respective charges online through SRMS portal of Finance Department under URL <u>www.wbaasprofile.gov.in</u> in terms of Finance Department notification no. 642-F(Y)/WB dated 18.02.2016.

4. This order is issued in the interest of public service and will take immediate effect.

By Order of the Governor,

Sd/- (Khalid. A. Anwar) Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Date: 09.07.2025

No. 1834/1(30)-F(Y)/WB

Copy forwarded for information and taking necessary action to:

1.	The Additional Chief Secretary,	Department.
2.	The Principal Secretary/Secretary,	
3.	The Director/ Commissioner,	
4.	The Vice Chancellor, West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Cor	poration.
5.	The Financial Advisor,	Department.
6.	The CEO,	
7.	The MD/Chairman,	······································
8.	The Principal/MS&VP,	
9.	The District Magistrate,	
10.	The Sub Divisional Officer,	
11.	The Project Director,	
12.	The Pay & Accounts Officer, PAO-I/II/III.	
13.	The Treasury Officer,	
14.	Service Record Cell under Group-T, Finance Department.	
15.	Shri/Smt, WBA	&AS.
16.	The Data Entry Operator, SR Cell, Finance DepartmentHe is requested to	o upload the order in the SRMS
	portal	
	$\gamma = \frac{1}{2} \left[\sigma_{10} + \dot{\phi} \right]$	1
		tragloffus
	OSD &	EO Assistant Secretary to the

Government of West Bengal

Annexure to Finance Department Order no. 1834-F(Y)/WB dated 09.07.2025

SI. No.	Name of the WBA&AS Officer with Designation	New place of posting	Service placed under
Chair			
1.	Shri Gour Das, DFA, Department of Judicial Department with addl charge of DFA, Law Department	He will also hold the charge of DFA, Parliamentary Affairs Department in addition to his normal duties.	
2.	Shri Subhasish Majumdar, AO, Bangur Institute of Neuroscience & Psychiatry, Kolkata	He will also hold the charge of AO, IPGMER, Kolkata (vice Shri Debashis Choudhury who will retire on 31.07.2025) in addition to his normal duties.	5
3	Smt Shayoni Chakrabarty, AO, State Dairy, Durgapur	She will also hold the charge of AO, RCFA (vice Smt Gargee Mukhopadhyay who will retire on 31.07.2025) in addition to her normal duties.	ž a
Chair	1-2		
1.	Shri Nirmalya Kumar, F&AO, WB Seeds Corporation Ltd	He will also hold the charge of JD(A&A), Dte of Employment in addition to his normal duties as JD(A&A), Dte of Archeology (vice Shri Biswajit Sur)	
2.	Shri Sanjit Sen, Deputy Director, O/o the Dte of Co-operative Audit, Kolkata	He will also hold the charge of CAO, Basumatie Corporation Ltd (vice Shri Biswajit Sur) in addition to his normal duties	I&CA Department
3.	Shri Biswajit Sur, DD(A&A), Dte of Employment with addl charge of CAO, Basumati Corporation Ltd	CAO, West Bengal Transport Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd (vice Shri Debjit Mukhopadhyay)	Transport Department
4.	Shri Debjit Mukhopadhyay, CAO, West Bengal Transport Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd	FA, Transport Department (vice Shri Suranjan Dawn)	
5.	Shri Suranjan Dawn, FA, F&S Department with addl charge of FA, Consumer Affairs Department & FA, Transport Department	He will continue only as FA, F&S Department with addl charge of FA, Consumer Affairs Department	
Chair	n-3		
1.	Smt Radhika Agarwal, FO, West Bengal University of Animal & Fisheries Science	CFO, West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corporation (vice Shri Himadri De)	UD&MA Department
2.	Shri Himadri De, CFO, West Bengal Housing Infrastructure Development Corporation	FO, West Bengal University of Animal & Fisheries Science (vice Smt Radhika Agarwal)	ARD Department
Chai		,	
1.	Shri Raj Kumar Ekka, DFA, Agriculture Department	FA, Agriculture Department (vice Shri Ratan Kr Singh)	
2.	Shri Ratan Kr Singh, FA, Agriculture Department	FA, Department of Mass Education Extension & Library Services (vice Smt Sampa Guha)	
3.	Smt Sampa Guha, FA, Department of Higher Education Department with addl charge of FA, School Education Department and FA, Department of Mass Education Extension & Library Services	She will continue only as FA, Department of Higher Education Department with addl charge of FA, School Education Department	

197

OSD & EO Assistant Secretary to the Government of West Bengal