Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch, WBA & AS Cell Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001

No. 3128-F(Y)/WB

Dated:09.08.2024

ORDER

The Governor is pleased to post following 42(forty two) officers of West Bengal Audit & Accounts Service as shown in Column -2 in the given Annexure as noted against each of them in Column-3. This order cancels / modifies this Department earlier notifications No. 1890-F(Y)/WB dated 09.07.2024 and No.1900-F(Y)/WB dated 09.07.2024 to the extent they relate to the officers/postings mentioned in this order.

- 2. The services of some of the officers are hereby placed at the disposal of the Departments as noted in **Column-4** against them. These Departments are requested to issue necessary **matching orders** as early as possible.
- 3. The authorities concerned are requested to release the respective officers as mentioned in Column-2 immediately so that they can join at the earliest. Further, the officers mentioned at serial no. 1 of each chain are directed to move first.3
- 4. The officers are also directed to transfer their respective charges online through SRMS portal of Finance Department under URL <u>www.wbaasprofile.gov.in</u> in terms of Finance Department notification no. 642-F(Y)/WB dated 18.02.2016.
- 5. This order is issued in the interest of public service and will take immediate effect.

By Order of the Governor,

Sd/- (K.A.Anwar)

Senior Special Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Dated:09.08.2024

No.3128/1(60)-F(Y)/WB

Copy forwarded for information and taking necessary action to:

1.	The Additional Chief Secretary,		Department.
2.	The Principal Secretary/Secretary,		Department
3.	The Director / Commissioner,		
4.	The Vice Chancellor, WB University of Health Sciences		
5.	The CEO/MD,		
6.	The Chairman,		
7.	The Executive Officer,		
8.	The Principal/MS&VP,		
	Project Director,		
	The District Magistrate,		
	The CMOH,		
	The Special Secretary, Finance(IA) Department.		
13.	The Financial Advisor,		Department
14.	The Pay & Accounts Officer, PAO-I/II/III.		
15.	The Sub Divisional Officer,		
	The Treasury Officer,		_Treasury.
	The DCF&S,		
	The Service Record Cell under Group-T, Finance Department.		
19.	Shri/Smt	WBA&AS	

OSD & EO Assistant Secretary to the Government of West Bengal

Annexure to Finance Department Order no. 3128-F(Y)/WB dated 09.08.2024

SI NA	Name of the WBA&AS Officer with	New place of posting	Services
SI No.	Designation	New place of posting	placed under
Chair			
1.	Shri Siddhartha Basu, Manager(A/cs), WB State Beverages Corporation Ltd	Sr AO & EO DS, P&RD Department (Shri Bidhan Ch Das)	
2.	Shri Bidhan Chandra Das, Sr AO & EO DS, P&RD Department	Shri Debjit Mukhopadhyay)	H&FW Department
3.	Shri Debjit Mukhopadhyay, FO, WB University of Health Sciences	CAO, WB Transport Infrastructure Development Corporation Ltd (newly created post)	Transport Department
Chain	T	,	
1.	Md Jahir Abbas, ATO, Darjeeling Try	AD(A/cs), SE, 24-Pgs(S) [vice Shri Vivek Kr Mahato)	
2.	Shri Vivek Kumar Mahato, AD(A/cs), SE, 24-Pgs(S)	AO, DCFS, Coochbehar (vice Shri Surojit Mondal)	
3.	Shri Surojit Mondal, AO, DCFS, Coochbehar	FO, Falakata Municipality (vice Shri Raju Sarkar)	UD&MA Department
4.	Shri Dilip Kumar Shaw, ATO, Kurseong Try	AO, CMOH, Asansol Health District (vice Md Meraj Nasim)	
Chain	-3		
1.	Shri Soumajit Dutta, IAO, Finance(IA) Department	TO, Purba Burdwan Try-I (vice Shri Ranadip Das)	
2.	Shri Ranadip Das, TO, Purba Burdwan Try-I	IAO, Finance (IA) Department. He will also look after the works of IFMS and Group-F as OSD (vice Shri Soumajit Dutta) in addition to his normal duties.	
	Shri Chandan Das, AO, WB Health	Finance & Accounts Officer, WB Heritage	19.64
3.	Recruitment Board	Commission (newly created post)	I&CA Department
	Shri Sukumar Roy, AO, Shambhunath	TO, Chandannagar Try (vice Shri Anup	
4.	Pandit Hospital, Kolkata	Brahmachari)	
5.	Shri Anup Brahmachari, TO, Chandannagar Try	TO, Bankura Try (vice Shri Mahasin Sekh)	
6.	Shri Amit Kumar Chowdhury, AD, DPPG	FO, WB Board of Madrasah Education (vice Nadim Akhter Hossain)	MA&ME Department
Chain			
1.	Shri Sankar Manna, ATO, Alipurduar Try	AO, O/o the Deputy Director of Rationing, Kolkata(North) (vice Smt Anindita Pathak Maitra)	
2.	Shri Rahul Karfa, IAO, Finance(IA) Department	TO, Serampore Try-II (vice Abul Kalam Azad Mollah)	
Chain	-5		
1.	SmtDeboshree Banerjee, ATO, Alipore Try-II	AD, O/o the Dy Director of Co-operative Audit (vice Smt Subhasree Chowdhury)	
2.	Smt Subhasree Chowdhury, AD, O/o the Dy Director of Co-operative Audit	CoF, DPSC, Hooghly (vice Shri Birendranath Dey)	School Education Department
Chain			
1.	Shri Subrata Mondal, FO, SRDA, Murshidabad	AD, Dte of Finance, F&S Department (vacant)	
2.	Shri Rajesh Lal, AO, CMOH, Purba Burdwan	He will continue in his present post	
Chain		222/4/) 2222 2 1 11 11 2	
1.	Shri Rohit Sharma, FO, SRDA, Darjeeling	DPD (A/cs), DRDC, Darjeeling (vice Smt Tenzing Dolker Dukpa). He will also hold the charge of FO, SRDA in addition to his normal duties.	P&RD Department
2.	Smt Tenzing Dolker Dukpa, DPD(A/cs),	TO, Kalimpong Try (vice Shri Sunil Ch	
	0	,	

01	DRDC, Darjeeling	Sarkar)	
Chain		CAO Disself Tarrille (Carlotte Marie	
1.	Shri Dipankar Chakraborty, FO, Dum Dum Municipality	CAO, Dte of Textiles (Sericulture) [vacant]	-
Chain	-9	,	
1.	Shri Jaydeb Mandal, TO, Berhampore Try-II	He will continue in his present post	
2.	Shri Ranjan Mookherjee, DPD(A/cs), DRDC, Alipurduar	He will continue in his present post	
Chain	-10		
1.	Shri Dipankar Biswas, TO, Hooghly Try-II	AO, College of Medicine & JNM Hospital, Kalyani (vice Shri Amit Kr Sinha)	
2.	Shri Suprakash Mondal, FO, SRDA, Nadia	AO, College of Medicine, JNM, Kalyani (vice Shri Tathagata Samaddar)	H&FW Departmen
Chain	-11		
1.	Shri Chattu Agarwalla, AO, North Bengal Development Department	DD(A/cs), SE, Jalpaiguri (vice Smt Annapurna Rai)	
2.	Smt Annapurna Rai, AD(A/cs), SE, Jalpiguri	FO, SRDA, Jalpaiguri (vice Shri Ashim Kumar Mondal)	P&RD Department
3.	Shri Ashim Kumar Mondal, FO, SRDA, Jalpaiguri	ATO, Bankura Try (vice Shri Rajat Bhowmik)	
4.	Shri Rajat Bhowmik, ATO, Bankura Try	IAO, Finance(IA) Department	
Chain	-12		
1	Shri Joydip Ganguli, CoF, Bidhannagar Police Commissionerate [under order of transfer in Finance(IA) Department]	Joint Municipal Commissioner (Finance), KEIIP (vice Smt Nabanita Chakraborty)	UD&MA Departmen
2.	Smt Nabanita Chakraborty, Joint Municipal Commissioner (Finance), KEIIP	DFA, Forest Department (vice Shri Anirban Sarkar)	
3.	Shri Anirban Sarkar, DFA, Forest Department with addl charge of FA & CAO, WB Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management & Planning Authority	He will continue only as FA & CAO, WB Compensatory Afforestation Fund Management & Planning Authority	
Chain	-13		
1.	Shri Bikash Samadder, DPD (A/cs), DRDC, Birbhum	FO, Katwa Municipality (vice Shri Debojit Bandyopadhyay)	UD&MA Department
2.	Shri Tushar Kanti Sarkar, ATO, Canning Try	FO, North Barrackpore Municipality (vice Shri Koushik Karar)	UD&MA Department
3.	Shri Koushik Karar, FO, North Barrackpore Municipality	IAO, Finance(IA) Department (vacant)	
Chain	-14		
1.	Shri Anurag Ghissing, FC&CAO, Siliguri Mahakuma Parishad	He will continue in his present post	
2.	Smt Shraddha Golay, AD(A&A), Tea Dte	AD(A&A), DLB, Jalpaiguri Division (vice Shri Sangay Sherpa)	
3.	Smt Puja Pradhan, AD(A&A), Tea Dte	She will continue in her present post	
hain	-15		
1.	Smt Kabita Saha, AO,DCFS, Purba Burdwan	IAO, Finance(IA) Department (vice Md Imroze Islam)). She will also function as ATO, Bidhanangar Try in addition to her normal duties.	
2.	Md Imroz Islam, IAO, Finance(IA) Department	AD, Dte of Finance, F&S Department (vice Shri Bikash Das)	
3.	Shri Bikash Das, AD, Dte of Finance, F&S Department	TO, Siliguri Try-I (vice Shri Shibu Sarkar)	

OSD & EO Assistant Secretary to the Government of West Bengal